DIVING COURSES

Open Water Diver

Basic course

Duration of study 3 days

open water diver 3.jpg
 

The course from which training in diving begins. The course, which is very important in itself (after all, the certificate that you will receive after training in this course, will allow you to dive yourself, without the supervision of a professional) and as a foundation for the rest of diving training. Therefore, it is extremely important that the training in this course was carried out in full by a professional instructor, and you must have acquired all the knowledge and skills that are part of this course.

A.

The OPEN WATER DIVER course consists of two parts: theory with closed water (practicing skills in the pool) and open water.

A.

  1. Theory and closed water take place simultaneously, first we conduct a theoretical lesson, after it we go to the pool and practice our skills. This part of the course is called OWD Referral and consists of five classes.

  2. Open water is four dives in a real body of water (it can be a lake, the sea, and so on) during which you learn to apply in real conditions the skills that you have worked out in the pool. You can take this part of the course on a trip to the sea (both with our dive center and on your own).

A.

After completing both parts of the course, you will receive the OPEN WATER DIVER certificate, which will allow you to dive yourself (with a partner who has OWD qualification or higher) to a depth of 18 meters.

A.

If you do not have enough time to take a full OWD course or you plan to always dive under the guidance of a professional, then you can take the first part of the OWD course, which is called SCUBA DIVER and consists of the first three OWD Referral classes and the first two open water dives of the OWD course.

We issue official PADI and NDL certificates

%D0%BF%D1%80%D0%BE%D0%B4%D0%B2%D0%B8%D0%

Advanced Open Water Diver

Advanced course

 

After completing this course, you will receive the right to dive to a depth of 30 meters. You can also dive at night, on the currents and generally do much of what was not available to you with the OPEN WATER DIVER certificate.

In addition to learning a lot of new and interesting things, you will also get additional diving experience under the guidance of an instructor.

A.

The AOWD course is purely practical. Minimum theory, maximum practice. The entire course consists of five dives. Two of them (deep diving and underwater orientation) are mandatory, the remaining three you can choose from the options available at the training site.

A.

In order to start studying on the AOWD course, you just need to be a happy holder of an OWD certificate, there are no other requirements.

PRIVATE DIVING AVAILABLE FOR GROUP, FAMILY OR FRIENDS

Training and courses are discussed individually with the instructor.

The price includes: Russian-speaking instructors, transfer, lunch, drinks and diving equipment.

Have fun

379 Tran Hung Dao Street, Phu Quoc, 920000, Vietnam

telegramm.png
Whatsapp
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
EOeHtDpXUAAeusf.jpg

Website created by Wixx Group

КУРСЫ ПО ДАЙВИНГУ

Open Water Diver

Базовый курс

Срок обучения 3 дня

open water diver 3.jpg
 

Курс, с которого начинается обучение дайвингу. Курс, который очень важен и сам по себе (ведь сертификат, который вы получите после обучения на этом курсе, позволит вам погружаться самостоятельно, без присмотра профессионала) и как фундамент для всего остального обучения дайвингу. Поэтому крайне важно, чтобы обучение на этом курсе было проведено в полном объеме инструктором-профессионалом, и вы обязательно усвоили все знания и навыки, входящие в этот курс.

Курс OPEN WATER DIVER состоит из двух частей: теории с закрытой водой (отработки навыков в бассейне) и открытой воды.

  1. Теория и закрытая вода проходят одновременно, сначала проводим теоретическое занятие, после него идем в бассейн и отрабатываем навыки. Эту часть курса принято называть OWD Referral и состоит она из пяти занятий.

  2. Открытая вода — это четыре погружения в реальном водоеме (это может быть озеро, море и так далее) во время которых вы учитесь применять в реальных условиях навыки, которые отработали в бассейне. Эту часть курса вы можете пройти в поездке на море (как с нашим дайв-центром, так и самостоятельно).

Пройдя обе части курса, вы получите сертификат OPEN WATER DIVER, который позволит вам погружаться самостоятельно (с напарником, имеющим квалификацию OWD либо выше) на глубину до 18 метров.

Если у вас недостаточно времени для прохождения полноценного курса OWD или вы планируете всегда погружаться под руководством профессионала, то вы можете пройти первую часть курса OWD, которая называется SCUBA DIVER и состоит из первых трех занятий OWD Referral и первых двух погружений в открытой воде курса OWD.

Мы выдаём официальные сертификаты PADI и NDL

%D0%BF%D1%80%D0%BE%D0%B4%D0%B2%D0%B8%D0%

Advanced Open Water Diver

Продвинутый курс

 

Пройдя этот курс, вы получите право погружаться на глубину до 30 метров. Также вы сможете нырять ночью, на течениях и вообще делать многое из того, что было вам недоступно с сертификатом OPEN WATER DIVER.

 

Кроме того, что вы узнаете много нового и интересного, вы еще получите дополнительный опыт погружений под руководством инструктора.

Курс AOWD – чисто практический. Минимум теории, максимум практики. Весь курс состоит из пяти погружений. Два из них (глубокое погружение и подводное ориентирование) – обязательные, остальные три вы можете выбрать из доступных в месте прохождения обучения вариантов.

Для того, чтобы начать обучаться на курсе AOWD вам достаточно быть счастливым обладателем сертификата OWD, никаких других требований нет.

ПРИВАТНЫЙ ДАЙВИНГ ДОСТУПЕН ДЛЯ ГРУППЫ , СЕМЬИ ИЛИ ДРУЗЕЙ

Обучение и курсы обговариваются с инструктором индивидуально.

В стоимость включено : русскоговорящие инструктора, трансфер,  обед,  напитки и снаряжение для погружений.

Получите наслаждение 

379 Tran Hung Dao Street, Phu Quoc, 920000, Vietnam

telegramm.png
Whatsapp
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
EOeHtDpXUAAeusf.jpg

Сайт создан Wixx Group