SOUTH ISLAND DIVING

One of the most popular boat trips in Fukuoka is an excursion to the southern islands.

A.

The South Islands are a unique natural formation near Fukuoka. A boat trip takes all day. In the morning you are picked up from the hotel, and brought back in the evening.

A.

Boat trip to the South Islands is of a panoramic nature and is recommended for the first acquaintance with the island. Currently, the main islands of Fukuoka have become a tourist destination, so in addition to walking around the island, vacationers are given the opportunity to snorkel near their shores, while the ship is stationary.

A.

The sea here is calm and quiet, rich colors of sand and water, deserts add mystery.

The southern islands are rich both on the surface with their beauty and under water. An excitingly interesting transfer to the place of immersion will already fill you with emotions and admiration, a view of the world's longest cable car, azure beaches with palm trees and snow-white sand beckon you to immerse yourself in paradise pleasure. Beautiful landscapes under and above the water will not leave indifferent a diver of any level of preparation from a beginner to the instructor himself.

A.

When immersed in the underwater world of the South Islands, you will experience a feeling of euphoria from what you see. Huge corals the size of a two-story house, large flocks of various fish, fancy cuttlefish, clever octopuses, hermit crabs who bought a new shell house, jellyfish from which you can’t take your eyes off, massive and varied sea anemones with clown fish, nudibranchs of various species and sea urchins .

And for lovers of active diving with wild emotions, the south has prepared great depths with deep-sea living creatures, a strong current, grottoes with the opportunity to visit them, between rocky passages. Having visited the South Islands once, you will discover new borders that you will want to return with joy and love

Information for divers

Southern An Thoi Islands Archipelago

Characteristics: Huge and powerful

Number of Islands: 14 pcs

Maximum depth: 40 m

Water temperature: 28-31 degrees Celsius

Current: weak, medium, high, very high (depends on the chosen dive site)

Availability of livestock: Very large, varied.

Dive site difficulty level: minimal, medium, difficult, very difficult. (depending on the chosen place and level of training)

Water transparency: 5-25 meters

Bottom Type: Varied

Number of dive sites: 30+

Night Diving: Perfect

Diving course: OWD, Advance, Rescue, Dive Master.

PRICE

The price includes: Equipment, transfer from / to the hotel, immersion, instructor's work, fruit, lunch

DIVING ON THE NORTH ISLAND

A small island surrounded by a coral reef, rich in diverse wildlife. Ideal for test dives, it will also surprise with its diversity of professional divers. A great place for underwater photo and video shooting, snow-white sand with a huge amount of fish will not leave your frame without emotions and fun memories.

The presence of an underwater canyon with a small grotto makes the walk unforgettable, the huge stones on which the inhabitants of the marine environment live, large specimens of fish, crabs, mollusks, corals, jellyfish, sea urchins, nudibranchs.

A.

Snorkeling lovers have great opportunities.

From the fauna, the island is rich in small to large fish, there are huge specimens of Puffer Fish, Tuna, Barracuda and many others.

The presence of Anemones with friendly clown fish will remind you of wonderful shots from the movie “Finding Nemo”. Being in Fukuoka, this island is a must to visit, because it will remain in your hearts for a long time.

Information for divers

North Turtle Island Tortle Island

Characteristics: Small and remote.

Size of the island: 50 sq.m.

Maximum depth: 9 meters

Water temperature: 30-31 degrees Celsius

Current: absent, weak, rare.

Availability of livestock: Very large, varied.

Dive Site Difficulty: Minimum

Water transparency: 5-15 meters

Bottom view: Flat, sandy.

Number of dive sites: 2

Night Diving: Perfect

Diving Course: OWD, Advance, Rescue, Dive Master

.

PRICE

The price includes: Equipment, transfer from / to the hotel, immersion, instructor's work, fruit, lunch

SNORKELING

Lying around on the beach, swimming, relaxing with a massage and trying different goodies - in most cases for the sake of which they go to Fukuok Island. However, if you have some free days on the island, you can take a trip to explore the remote beaches of the island or spend a day on the water, entertaining yourself with fishing or snorkeling.

A.

The sea is the main wealth of Fukuoka. The underwater world around the island, even 100 - 150 meters from the coast, is teeming with marine life, so diving and simple snorkelling (snorkeling) are popular here. Corals on the island can be seen even near Long Beach, not to mention the remote islands of the Anthoy archipelago, where divers go for diving.

A.

South of Fukuoka, there are 15 tiny islands of the An Thoi archipelago. Deserted white beaches of the islands, picturesque coral reefs and schools of fish are strong enough arguments in favor of devoting the day to a boat trip to the islands.

A.

The underwater world of Fukuoka is a beast of living creatures: corals, fish, mollusks. Here you can see Favidia (coral - the brain), and like the hair of a gorgon - jellyfish the coral of the Gorgonaria, and Pavon's leaf-shaped coral is over.

A.

beast of living creatures: corals, fish, mollusks. Here you can see Favidia (coral - the brain), and like the hair of a gorgon - jellyfish the coral of the Gorgonaria, and Pavon's leaf-shaped coral is over.

A.

But not only corals live the underwater kingdom. During snorkeling, you will plunge into the realm of fish such as: anchovies, minke whale and yellow-backed cesium, clown fish and sea bass. At the bottom you can see bivalve mollusk tridakna, nudibranchs of all sizes and colors, sea urchins, anemones, cowry shell and volute.

A.

PLAN YOUR REST IN ADVANCE!

СТОИМОСТЬ

The price includes: Equipment, transfer from / to the hotel, guide work, fruit, lunch.

NIGHT DIVE

Diving is a great way to get a charge of fresh positive emotions and make your life bright and rich. Those who are just starting to dive, discover the feeling of freedom, serenity and get a lot of pleasure and new experiences: this is the opportunity to breathe underwater and the feeling of weightlessness, familiar only to divers.

The feelings that you experience in the underwater world cannot be described in words, you can only feel them yourself.

A.

We invite you to visit this exciting world at night.

We are sure that you will get the impressions that you will have for many years to come.

PRICE

The price includes: Equipment, transfer from / to the hotel, guide work, fruit snack.

LOOK WHAT BEAUTY.

SIGN UP AND SEE IT YOURSELF!

379 Tran Hung Dao Street, Phu Quoc, 920000, Vietnam

telegramm.png
Whatsapp
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
EOeHtDpXUAAeusf.jpg

Website created by Wixx Group

ДАЙВИНГ НА ЮЖНЫХ ОСТРОВАХ

Одна из популярнейших морских прогулок на Фукуоке — это экскурсия к южным островам. 

Южные острова — это уникальное природное образование поблизости от Фукуока. Прогулка на корабле занимает целый день. С утра вас забирают из отеля, а вечером привозят обратно.

Морская прогулка к Южным острова носит обзорный характер и рекомендована для первого знакомства с островом. В настоящее время основные острова Фукуока стали уже туристическим местом, поэтому помимо прогулки по острову отдыхающим предоставляется возможность заняться снорклингом  вблизи их берегов, во время стоянки судна.

Море здесь спокойное и тихое, насыщенные краски песка и воды, безлюдность добавляют загадочность. 

Южные острова богаты как на поверхности своей красотой, так и под водой. Увлекательно интересный трансфер до места погружения уже наполнит вас эмоциями и восхищением, вид на самую длинную в мире канатную дорогу, лазурные пляжи с пальмами и белоснежным песком так и манят погрузится в райское удовольствие. Красивые пейзажи под и над водой не оставят равнодушным дайвера любого уровня подготовки от новичка до самого инструктора.

При погружении в подводный мир Южных островов вы испытаете чувство эйфории от увиденного. Огромные кораллы размером с двухэтажный дом, большие стаи разнообразных рыб, причудливые каракатицы, умные осьминожки, крабики отшельники которые приобрели новый домик из ракушки, медузы от которых невозможно оторвать взгляд, массивные и разновидные морские анемоны с рыбками клоунами, голожаберники разных видов и морские могучие ежи.

дайвинг на южные острова Фукуок
дайвинг на южные острова Фукуок
дайвинг на южные острова Фукуок
дайвинг на южные острова Фукуок
дайвинг на южные острова Фукуок
дайвинг на южные острова Фукуок

А для любителей активного дайвинга с бурными эмоциями юг приготовил большие глубины с глубоководной живностью, сильное течение, гроты с возможностью в них побывать, меж скальные проходы. Побывав на Южных островах один раз, ты откроешь для себя новые границы, в которые захочется возвращаться с радостью и любовью

Информация для дайверов

Южный Архипелаг островов «An Thoi»

Характеристики: Огромен и могуч

Кол-во островов: 14 шт

Максимальная глубина: 40 м

Температура воды: 28-31 градусов по Цельсию

Течение: слабое, среднее, высокое, очень высокое (зависит от выбранного дайв сайта)

Наличие живности: Очень большое, разнообразное.

Уровень сложности дайв-сайта: минимальный, средний, сложный, очень сложный. (в зависимости от выбранного места и уровня подготовки)

Прозрачность воды: 5-25 метров

Вид дна: Разнообразный

Кол-во дайв-сайтов: 30+

Ночной дайвинг: Идеален

Прохождение курса по дайвингу: OWD, Advance, Rescue, Dive Master.

СТОИМОСТЬ

В стоимость входит: Снаряжение, трансфер от/до отеля, погружение, работа инструктора, фрукты, обед

ДАЙВИНГ НА СЕВЕРНОМ ОСТРОВЕ

Небольшой остров, окруженный коралловым рифом, богатый разнообразной живностью. Идеально подходит для пробных погружений, а также удивит своей разнообразностью профессиональных дайверов. Отличное место для подводной фото и видео сьёмки, белоснежно чистый песок с огромным количеством рыбы не оставит ваш кадр без эмоций и весёлых воспоминаний.

 

Наличие подводного каньона с небольшим гротом делает прогулку незабываемой, огромные камни на которых живут обитатели морской среды, большие экземпляры рыб, крабы, моллюски, кораллы, медузы, морские ежи, голожаберники.

Любителям снорклинга большие возможности.

Из фауны остров богат рыбой от малой до великой, встречаются огромные экземпляры Puffer Fish, Tuna, Barracuda и многие другие. 

Наличие Анемонов с приветливыми рыбками клоунами напомнит вам чудесные кадры из м/ф «В поисках Немо». Находясь на Фукуоке обязательно к посещению данный остров, ведь он надолго останется в ваших сердцах.

Информация для дайверов

Северный остров Черепах «Tortle Island»

Характеристики: Мал да удал.

Размер острова: 50 кв.м.

Максимальная глубина: 9 метров

Температура воды: 30-31 градусов по Цельсию

Течение: отсутствует, слабое, редкое.

Наличие живности: Очень большое, разнообразное.

Уровень сложности дайв-сайта: Минимальный

Прозрачность воды: 5-15 метров

Вид дна: Ровный, песчаный.

Количество дайв-сайтов: 2

Ночной дайвинг: Идеален

Прохождение курса по дайвингу: OWD, Advance, Rescue, Dive Master

.

СТОИМОСТЬ

В стоимость входит: Снаряжение, трансфер от/до отеля, погружение, работа инструктора, фрукты, обед

СНОРКЛИНГ

Валяться на пляже, купаться, расслабляться на массаже и пробовать разные вкусности — в большинстве случаем ради чего едут на остров Фукуок. Тем не менее, если у вас есть несколько свободных дней на острове, можно взять исследовать удаленные пляжи острова либо провести день на воде, развлекая себя рыбалкой или снорклингом.

Море – главное богатство Фукуока. Подводный мир вокруг острова даже в 100 – 150 метрах от берега кишит морскими обитателями, поэтому здесь популярен дайвинг и простое плавание с маской и трубкой (сноркинг). Кораллы на острове можно увидеть даже недалеко от пляжа Лонг Бич, не говоря уже об удаленных островках архипелага Антхой, куда ездят для погружения дайверы.

К югу от Фукуока расположены 15 крошечных островов архипелага An Thoi. Пустынные белоснежные пляжи островов, живописные кораловые рифы и косяки рыб — достаточно весомые аргументы в пользу того, чтобы посвятить день морской прогулке к островам. 

Подводный мир Фукуоки - билие живности: кораллы, рыбы, моллюски. Здесь встречается и Фавидия (коралл – мозговик), и словно волосы горгоны – медузы коралл Горгонария, и кончено листообразный коралл Павона.

билие живности: кораллы, рыбы, моллюски. Здесь встречается и Фавидия (коралл – мозговик), и словно волосы горгоны – медузы коралл Горгонария, и кончено листообразный коралл Павона.

Но не одними кораллами живет подводное царство. Во время  снорклинга вы погрузитесь в царство  рыб таких как: анчоусы, желтый полосатик и желтоспинный цезий, рыба клоун и морские окуни. На дне можно увидеть двухстворчатого моллюска тридакна, голожаберников всех размеров и цветов, морских ежей, анемонов, раковины каури и воллюта.

ПЛАНИРУЙТЕ ВАШ ОТДЫХ ЗАРАНЕЕ !

СТОИМОСТЬ

В стоимость входит: Снаряжение, трансфер от/до отеля, работа гида, фрукты, обед.

НОЧНОЕ ПОГРУЖЕНИЕ

Дайвинг - прекрасный способ получить заряд свежих положительных эмоций и сделать свою жизнь яркой и насыщенной. Те, кто только начинает заниматься дайвингом, открывает для себя ощущение свободы, безмятежности и получает массу удовольствий и новых впечатлений: это и возможность дышать под водой и ощущение невесомости, знакомое только дайверам.

 

Ощущения, которые переживаешь в подводном мире, невозможно описать словами, их можно только почувствовать самому.

Приглашаем Вас посетить этот захватывающий мир в ночное время.

 

Мы уверены, что вы получите впечатления, которые у Вас останутся на долгие-долгие годы.

СТОИМОСТЬ

В стоимость входит: Снаряжение, трансфер от/до отеля, работа гида, фруктовый перекус.

ПОСМОТРИТЕ КАКАЯ КРАСОТА.

ЗАПИСЫВАЙТЕСЬ И УВИДИТЕ ЭТО САМИ !

379 Tran Hung Dao Street, Phu Quoc, 920000, Vietnam

telegramm.png
Whatsapp
  • YouTube
  • Instagram
EOeHtDpXUAAeusf.jpg

Сайт создан Wixx Group